Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dayja Moody

Dayja Moody

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayja Moody
"Exceptional service from Nick Kitchens in helping me secure car insurance today. His expertise and efficiency made the process smooth and stress-free. Received the best rate compared to other companies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roger Glover

Roger Glover

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Glover
"My State Farm agency is very good they took care of me and helped whit any problems I had"
Profile photo of Charlie Hill

Charlie Hill

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Hill
"Donovan (Shlim) has helped me out immensely with my home owners insurance and car insurance. This is the best team of insurers that I have had ever."
Profile photo of Brandon Gary

Brandon Gary

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gary
"Great service always keep me updated on deals and promotions to keep lowering my rates keep up the GREAT WORK! Love dealing with office and people that know there jobs"
Profile photo of Anthony Wint

Anthony Wint

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wint
"Payton did an excellent job. She is very attentitive, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her 10/10"
Profile photo of ShawIn Leggs

ShawIn Leggs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShawIn Leggs
"Very efficient customer service , courteous and and informative on products and discounts"
Profile photo of JoAnn Elagdi

JoAnn Elagdi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Elagdi
"I just want to commend Donavan Pope for his outstanding customer service skills. Such a sweet, helpful guy. HE NEEDS A RAISE!! Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brock

Ashley Brock

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brock
"Mrs. Peyton is wonderful she helped me with everything I needed plus more! Super happy to be apart of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com

Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com
"Went into facility looking for lower rates, and was greeting by big smiles by Ms. Peyton. Although I wasn’t able to get the rates lower than what I was looking for due to driving history, I was given some great tips on how to improve my driving record so I can get the best rates possible. Ms. Peyton was great!"
Profile photo of Ramonda Thompson

Ramonda Thompson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramonda Thompson
"She/agent was very pleasant and efficient. She made the quote process smooth and explained everything clearly. I was even given advice on ways to save even more on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Brown

Tina Brown

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Brown
"I were very happy with your service.She were very sweet and she also answered everything.Her spirit were beautiful and I want thank her so much!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Joyce

Nicholas Joyce

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Joyce
"Donavan was more than amazing from the first contact on a business policy with reviewing coverages available for the veh to be added. He also was able to advise on discount opportunities to help low rates with driver app. Donavan made him self available for all forms of contact email,text,call and even in office to finalize the contracts. Thank you for being amazing. Donavan brings out the best for Statefarm. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Aubrey Anderson

Aubrey Anderson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Anderson
"Very good customer service, l got my insurance right away."
Profile photo of Teresa Sidney

Teresa Sidney

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sidney
"Donovan Pope was awesome in assisting myself and my daughter with all of our insurance needs. He was very patient and attentive. We really appreciate him and The State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Tim Kirkpatrick

Tim Kirkpatrick

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kirkpatrick
"Great team to work with!!! They work with my lender to ensure all their questions were answered quick and in a timely manner. Their professionalism and patience was exceptional. Thank you Peyton and Nicholas. I look forward to working with this location again."
Profile photo of ataya williams

ataya williams

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ataya williams
"Peyton assisted me with starting a new policy with State Farm at a cheaper rate than what I was getting elsewhere. She was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of ruth tripp

ruth tripp

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruth tripp
"T.J.Sutter and awesome staff have been a great asset to my family need when it come to insurance coverage. They are knowledgeable and always willing to give you the right care for you individual need. Thank you all for what you do. Your satisfied customers LizTripp"
Profile photo of Jarita Jacobs

Jarita Jacobs

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarita Jacobs
"State Farm is awesome. Peyton assisted me today for the first time and she addressed all of my concerns. I have a great rapport with the local office. Mrs Tanisha, Nik, and Donovan the entire staff have been very patient with me. I call State Farm one call that is all."
Profile photo of LaRissa young

LaRissa young

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaRissa young
"This place is worth ALL 5 Stars! It’s not just an insurance company it’s a family! Nick signed me up when I first started but I’ve been in touch with everyone on the team throughout my time here and they’ve all been friendly. I was going to leave due to me finding a cheaper rate elsewhere and I called informed Donovan. So him being the noble person he is he listened to my concerns. He took the time to go over my quote I was given from the competitor and the current package I have with State Farm. Needless to say I’m still here because the other company tried to take short cuts on my package that’s why the prices were lower. Even though I was on the verge of leaving he was patient, thorough, straightforward and kind and made sure I maximized all the discounts here as well. The customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Linda Lucas

Linda Lucas

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lucas
"The experience was great she was very nice in getting me all the discounts that I deserve plus getting me the lowest prices"
Profile photo of Elec R

Elec R

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elec R
"Highly recommend! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Tonya Francis (tfaye)

Tonya Francis (tfaye)

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Francis (tfaye)
"Went in for an auto renewal review and found the staff to be very knowledgeable and friendly. My thanks goes especially to Nick for not only helping me to save some money, but also for being a gracious person. It was a pleasure to meet the owner, Mrs. Sutter, and I want to thank her for taking a moment out of her busy day to speak with me. I appreciate you all for making my visit and experience in your office a good one... Go check them out. You won't be disappointed.😊"
Profile photo of S

S

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Friendly,easy to do business with. This particular branch is definitely a cut above the rest in the way they conduct business. Every time i talk to them,I feel good about it, it's a pleasure doing business here.they definitely go above&beyond the call of duty to take care of their clients. State Farm corporate should use this branch as an example for all others to follow."
Profile photo of Cassandra Johnson

Cassandra Johnson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Johnson
"T.J was very helpful to me respectful honesty I would let everyone know how good he was to me thank you so much T.J for saving me."
Profile photo of Dushun Hogan

Dushun Hogan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dushun Hogan
"Tanisha is knowledgeable, professional and an absolute joy."