Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanequa Green

Shanequa Green

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanequa Green
"The customer service is great 😊"
Profile photo of Keiana 4x

Keiana 4x

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiana 4x
"Amazing experience and helpful"
Profile photo of Dave Carty

Dave Carty

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Carty
"Getting insurance has always been like going to the dentist for me, but working with Donavan Pope at State Farm Insurance was a seamless experience. Donavan was fast, friendly, and incredibly responsive throughout the entire process. He made everything so easy and stress-free. I would be happy to do business with him again. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"I was recommended to T.J. Sutter and was assisted by her staff. Nick was amazing and very prompt in his responses. He helped my mom and I with life insurance and was very informative throughout the entire process. I will be recommending my family and friends! Customer Service 10/10 . Office atmosphere was very welcoming I felt at home."
Profile photo of Willie Morgan

Willie Morgan

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Morgan
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Dawn Porter

Dawn Porter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Porter
"Thank you to Donavan Pope for being so thorough and making switching my car insurance to this agency an easy process! It's nice to know that good customer service still exists."
Profile photo of Janis Daniels

Janis Daniels

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Daniels
"I spoke with Mr Kitchens about changing my policies that I have had for 30 plus years with a major company. I explained to him my hesitations. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient because I told him that I recently retired and he came highly recommended. Mr. Nick Kitchens was delightful and will be the most important part of the decision to switch."
Profile photo of Colton Burks

Colton Burks

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Burks
"I have always had a great experience with T.J Sutter State Farm! I’ve been with them now 4 years, have all my vehicles and home insured through them. I’m continually impressed by their speed to action and customer service. Love working with a team of true professionals."
Profile photo of Adrienne “Leesha” Lowe

Adrienne “Leesha” Lowe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne “Leesha” Lowe
"Professional, friendly, and helpful. I appreciate my agent Donavan Pope he represents State Farm and TJ Sutter very well."
Profile photo of Ms Lady V

Ms Lady V

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Lady V
"Outstanding! T.J. Stutter and her staff have provided me with exceptional service for several years. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They make you feel like you're more than just a customer. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dewayne Phillips

Dewayne Phillips

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Phillips
"Very professiona and thorough. Great quote. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lisa Farlar

Lisa Farlar

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Farlar
"Donavon is great he's very informative and knowledgeable about things concerning your policy"
Profile photo of Rymerius Lewis

Rymerius Lewis

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rymerius Lewis
"Nick is a Really helpful and patient agent! He answered every question very informative as well! We didnt feel rushed at all"
Profile photo of Mary Hill

Mary Hill

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hill
"Thank you Peyton and Nick for your professionalism and service. You guys are awesome. Thank you TJ Sutter Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Reginald Jeffery

Reginald Jeffery

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Jeffery
"Nick and the staff at TJ Sutter State Farm are the absolute best when you need them for anything as I’ve had to call from time to time. They are both friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Nick and the Statefarm crew for outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Tei Travels

Tei Travels

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tei Travels
"My experience was great! The service is A-1."
Profile photo of Dayja Moody

Dayja Moody

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayja Moody
"Exceptional service from Nick Kitchens in helping me secure car insurance today. His expertise and efficiency made the process smooth and stress-free. Received the best rate compared to other companies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roger Glover

Roger Glover

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Glover
"My State Farm agency is very good they took care of me and helped whit any problems I had"
Profile photo of Charlie Hill

Charlie Hill

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Hill
"Donovan (Shlim) has helped me out immensely with my home owners insurance and car insurance. This is the best team of insurers that I have had ever."
Profile photo of Brandon Gary

Brandon Gary

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gary
"Great service always keep me updated on deals and promotions to keep lowering my rates keep up the GREAT WORK! Love dealing with office and people that know there jobs"
Profile photo of Anthony Wint

Anthony Wint

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wint
"Payton did an excellent job. She is very attentitive, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her 10/10"
Profile photo of ShawIn Leggs

ShawIn Leggs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShawIn Leggs
"Very efficient customer service , courteous and and informative on products and discounts"
Profile photo of JoAnn Elagdi

JoAnn Elagdi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Elagdi
"I just want to commend Donavan Pope for his outstanding customer service skills. Such a sweet, helpful guy. HE NEEDS A RAISE!! Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brock

Ashley Brock

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brock
"Mrs. Peyton is wonderful she helped me with everything I needed plus more! Super happy to be apart of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com

Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalee nat_haymon31558@yahoo.com
"Went into facility looking for lower rates, and was greeting by big smiles by Ms. Peyton. Although I wasn’t able to get the rates lower than what I was looking for due to driving history, I was given some great tips on how to improve my driving record so I can get the best rates possible. Ms. Peyton was great!"